客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  汕頭君華海逸酒店 (Shantou Junhua Haiyi Hotel)地處汕頭市中心金砂路繁華金融商業區內,毗鄰華潤大廈、蘇寧廣場和各大商業大樓,信步可達網紅美食街、酒吧街、時代廣場(城市燈光秀)、距離網紅打卡景點“小公園”片區約15分鐘車程。交通便利,地理位置優越,是商務旅行、旅游度假的理想居所。
  
  汕頭君華海逸酒店 (Shantou Junhua Haiyi Hotel)擁有各類豪華客房和套房,共318間;各式餐廳:一樓大堂達樂吧是進行商務會面、閑聊暢談及心靈放松的絕妙場所;一樓達樂西餐廳提供多種環球美食佳肴;二樓鴻桃軒中餐廳可以品嘗到傳統潮菜、各式潮粵式點心及中國的傳統名茶。
  
  酒店擁有先進視聽設備的大型專業會議場所,近7米層高、750平米的無柱型宴會大廳能根據需要被自由分隔成三個廳;五間獨立的會議室更方便賓客舉辦10-60人的中小型會議、晚會派對、新聞發布及政府接待。訓練有素的專業員工提供一站式服務,確保各種活動圓滿成功。
   
  酒店內特設商務中心、商場、健身中心、室內恒溫泳池、按摩池、美容美發、水匯理療養生館及休閑娛樂場所等各項康樂休閑設施一應俱全。
  
  汕頭君華海逸酒店 (Shantou Junhua Haiyi Hotel)還設有寬敞的大型地下停車場近300車位,泊車方便,免受日曬雨淋,客人從地下停車場乘電梯可直達客房、餐廳和各營業場所。
   
  酒店以精益求精的真誠服務精神和品質卓越的服務水平處于業界領先地位,先后榮獲 “中國酒店金馬獎”、“港澳游客十大熱選優質接待酒店獎”、“2018-2019年度中國飯店品質金爵獎”等。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shantou Junhua Haiyi Hotel is located in the bustling financial and commercial district of Jinsha Road in the center of Shantou, adjacent to China Resources Building, Suning square and major commercial buildings. It can reach wanghong food street, bar street, Times Square (city lights show) and is about 15 minutes' drive away from wanghong punch in scenic spot 'small park'. With convenient transportation and superior geographical location, it is an ideal residence for business travel and tourism vacation.
It has 318 luxury rooms and suites; All kinds of restaurants: on the first floor, Da Le bar is a wonderful place for business meeting, chatting and relaxing; Daluo western restaurant on the first floor provides a variety of global cuisine; Hongtaoxuan Chinese restaurant on the second floor can enjoy traditional Chaozhou cuisine, various Chaoyue snacks and traditional Chinese tea.
The hotel has a large-scale professional meeting place with advanced audio-visual equipment. The nearly 7-meter-high, 750 square meter columnless banquet hall can be freely divided into three halls according to needs; Five independent conference rooms are more convenient for guests to hold small and medium-sized meetings, parties, press releases and government reception for 10-60 people. Well trained professional staff provide one-stop service to ensure the success of various activities.
  
The hotel has a business center, shopping mall, fitness center, indoor constant temperature swimming pool, massage pool, beauty salon, shuihui physiotherapy and health center, leisure and entertainment facilities.
It also has a spacious large underground parking lot with nearly 300 parking spaces, which is convenient for parking and free from the sun and rain. Customers can take the elevator from the underground parking lot to the guest rooms, restaurants and business places directly.
  
The hotel is in the leading position in the industry with its sincere service spirit of continuous improvement and excellent service level. It has successively won the 'Golden Horse Award for Chinese hotels', 'top ten best selected quality hotels for Hong Kong and Macao tourists', 'golden Baron Award for Chinese hotel quality in 2018-2019', etc.

Breakfast price: CNY80($12.4) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)